James P. Love
President

(440) 527-5020​
jplove@loveinsurance.com

John C. Love
Vice President

(440) 527-5007​
jlove@loveinsurance.com

Paul T. Love
Agent/Producer

(440) 527-5054​
plove@loveinsurance.com

Patrick M. Hickey
Agent/Producer

Heidi M. Gealy
Agent/Producer

(440) 527-5055​
hgealy@loveinsurance.com

Kathy Anzells
Agent/Producer

(440) 527-5033​
kanzells@loveinsurance.com

Kenya Williams
Agent/Producer

(440) 527-5032​
kwilliams@loveinsurance.com

Ashley Ludlow​
Agent/Producer​

Cathy Rice
Sr. Account Manager

(440) 527-5006​
crice@loveinsurance.com

Pauline Kreuz
Sr. Account Manager

(440) 527-5041​
pkreuz@loveinsurance.com

Joyce Menart
Sr. Account Manager

(216) 245-6862​
jmenart@loveinsurance.com

Karen McCarthy
Accounting Manager

(440) 527-5026​
kmccarthy@loveinsurance.com

Maureene Beauregard
Accounting Assistant

(440) 527-5019​

Deb Murfello
CSR

Elizabeth Soltis
CSR

440-527-5018 ​
esoltis@loveinsurance.com

Diane Nells
CSR

(440) 527-5044​
dnells@loveinsurance.com

Erin Bryant
Receptionist

(440)-527-5050

Contact Us

Chardon Office
Phone: 440.527.5050
373 Center Street Suite A
Chardon, OH 44024

Woodmere Office
Phone: 330.388.3115
27629 Chagrin Blvd Suite 210 B
Woodmere, OH 44122

Email Us